top of page

Sweet Little Valentine, Sawyer

As I wrote in last week's post, I hosted my first Portrait Party. It was a lot of fun and I can't wait to host more.

Today's post is going to focus on one of the guests at the portrait party and one of my favorite subjects, Sawyer. I have been photographing this little girl since her first Valentine's Day last year.

Meet Sawyer!

You can see the backdrop my son painted, which I adorned with glitter hearts from the dollar store. They are a perfect compliment to Sawyer's Valentine outfit.

She was a little shy at first. But, as soon as she realized there were cookies in that jar, she was happy.

Such a cutie. And so easy to photography. But the end of the 15 minutes (which is the perfect length for little ones), she was cheesing away.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page